TitleNameContact
Alumni, DirectorKristin LundNWRainbowAlumni@gmail.com
Alumni, Asst. DirectorNicole Miller
Camps DirectorMarjie Halllilbitlcky@gmail.com
DatabaseDenise Kerrwebebusy@msn.com
Dream Camp, Camp CoordinatorSamantha Hughes253boostermom@gmail.com
FinanceKaren Chapmanrkmcchapman@wavecable.com
FinanceJackie Jensenrjjensen@wavecable.com
Grand Officers, DirectorCorrie Freiwaldtcorriearia@yahoo.com
Grand Officers, Asst. DirectorKellie Starowski Lutherthecaves@gmail.com
Grand SessionsAmanda Tremladidier02@yahoo.com
InsuranceBarbara Browncopsmom4ever@gmail.com
Jurisdictional Representatives, DirectorDorothy LaMastusdorothylamastus@gmail.com
Jurisdictional Representatives, Asst. DirectorRobin Martinrmartin18320@gmail.com
L.E.A.P.Danielle Jenkins4dbrunson@gmail.com
Leadership, DirectorStephanie Almeidaalmeida.steph@gmail.com
Membership, DirectorJohn Dannerjbdanner@comcast.net
Music, DirectorKayela Rushing Munkayelarushing@yahoo.com
Music, Asst. DirectorJorden Demory Morrisonjordendemory@gmail.com
Pages, DirectorJean Dankbergjean@dankberg.com
PhotographySteve Martinsnrmartin83@gmail.com
PledgeSheila Murraysmouse@seanet.com
Potts of Gold - Camp CoordinatorDonnie Pierceruthpierce@outlook.com
Potts of Gold ā€“ ReservationsRuth Piercepottsofgoldreservations@gmail.com
Public Relations - DirectorMary Knutsonknutson3209@yahoo.com
Public Relations ā€“ Social MediaTaylor Bealtaylorbeal.waidiorg@gmail.com
Public Relations ā€“ Rainbow Connections Jasmine Cottamwaidconnections@gmail.com
Public Relations - WebsiteEmily Almeidaemmy.almeida@gmail.com
Rainbow Dad's Scholarship, Chair Acting/Treas.Bob Starowskirmstarowski@yahoo.com
Ritual Competition AdvisorLisa Matson-Durbinmiss.lisa.matson@gmail.com
Scrapbooks / HistorianDeana Rossdeana@ross-wa.net
Service TeamMarjie Halllilbitlcky@gmail.com
SportsRebecca Bakerbaker1111@msn.com
Summer ShowcaseVictoria Philpphilp.victoria@yahoo.com
Travel Team CoordinatorRachel Turnerwaidtraveldirector@gmail.com
Youth ProtectionBob Downingr.c.downing@gmail.com