These adults serve as Area Directors.

District Name Contact
Central Washington Kathy Huth kathy.huth@nwrainbow.org
Eastern Washington Debbie Pierce debbie.pierce@nwrainbow.org
Kitsap County Lorrie Brunson lorrie.brunson@nwrainbow.org
Lake Washington Karen Forbes karen.forbes@nwrainbow.org
North Central Louise Day louise.day@nwrainbow.org
Northwest Washington Kristin Beal kristin.beal@nwrainbow.org
Olympic Peninsula Michael Cays michael.cays@nwrainbow.org
Pierce County Kris Arnold Dave Arnold kris.arnold@nwrainbow.org dave.arnold@nwrainbow.org
Snake River Jennie Davis jennie.davis@nwrainbow.org
Sno-King Michele Danner michele.danner@nwrainbow.org
South King County Jennie Davis jennie.davis@nwrainbow.org
Southwest Washington Ruth Pierce ruth.pierce@nwrainbow.org