TitleNameContact
Administration/DatabaseDenise Kerrwebebusy@msn.com
Administration/DatabaseMelissa Rowewebebusy@msn.com
CavalcadeRachel Turnerrachelturner1990@gmail.com
Dream Camp, Chair and ReservationsMarjie Halllilbitlcky@gmail.com
Dream Camp, Vice ChairMatt Powellmattpo@live.com
Dream Camp, SecretaryMichelle Wheelerwheeler.michelle@me.com
Dream Camp, TreasurerScott Rossscott@ross-wa.net
Dream Camp, ReservationsShawna McGahanamasonicmom@gmail.com
Dream CampPat Brennanmr.mydad120@gmail.com
Dream CampMichael & Lisa Campbellmikecampbell_759@hotmail.com
Dream CampPat Hallpatminion65@gmail.com
Dream CampPeggie & Victor Hidakapeggiehidaka07@gmail.com
Dream CampRobin & Steve Martinsnrmartin83@gmail.com
Dream CampKenzie McGahanakenziebug@gmail.com
Dream CampCindy Powellmomsseven@msn.com
Dream CampDeana Rossdeana@ross-wa.net
Dream CampBrian Wheelerbk.wheeler@me.com
Dream CampMargaret Morgan, Emeritus
FinanceKaren Chapmanrkmcchapman@wavecable.com
FinanceJackie Jensenrjjensen@wavecable.com
First Official VisitJeanette Turnernetstar54@gmail.com
InsuranceBarbara Browncopsmom4ever@gmail.com
L.E.A.P.Danielle Brunson4dbbrunson@gmail.com
Leadership Team - Director of LeadershipSara Hanersara.haner@gmail.com
Leadership Team - Grand LeadershipKara Holtzkara.holtz@nwrainbow.org
Leadership Team - MemberKira Jeromekirajerome@gmail.com
Leadership Team - MemberAmber Leendersadmd@comcast.net
Leadership Team - MemberSheila Murraysmouse@seanet.com
Leadership Team - MemberKatie Southernkd.peterson@yahoo.com
PhotographySteve Martinsnrmartin83@gmail.com
Pledge (interim)Debbie Sanbornsborns79@gmail.com
Potts of Gold, DirectorMyke Nelsonmichaelnelson1920@gmail.com
Potts of GoldMarjie Halllilbitlcky@gmail.com
Potts of GoldPat Hallpatminion65@gmail.com
Potts of GoldRichard Maschrichardmasch@comcast.net
Potts of GoldDonnie Pierceruthpierce@outlook.com
Potts of GoldJim Knutsonknutson3209@yahoo.com
Potts of GoldJeanette Turner, Reservationspottsofgoldreservations@gmail.com
Potts of GoldMisty Dogeaglemisty_lee13@yahoo.com
Potts of GoldJeremy Dogeaglejeremydogeagle@gmail.com
ProceedingsMichelle Heebheeb55@aol.com
Public Relations - Director/Conf ObsMary Knutsonknutson3209@yahoo.com
Public Relations - FacebookBrynn Zirklebdukes82@icloud.com
Public Relations - Print/MediaDot Gossetgosset@olypen.com
Public Relations - Rainbow ConnectionsBeth Petersonbap1202@yahoo.com
Public Relations - Team MemberAlex Koperrepoka@cable1.net
Public Relations - Team MemberRachel Turnerrachelturner1990@gmail.com
Public Relations - WebsiteJessica Parnellmjparnell@charter.net
Rainbow Dad's Scholarship, Chair Acting/TreasBob Starowskirmstarowski@yahoo.com
Rainbow Dad's Scholarship, Secretary Brian Wheelerbk.wheeler@me.com
Rainbow Dad's Scholarship
, Financial Adv
Jim Maherjmaher1@comcast.net
Rainbow Dad's Scholarship, WA ID Rainbow DadPat Hallpatminion65@gmail.com
Rainbow Dad's ScholarshipChris Cardinalcconrock7@hotmail.com
Rainbow Dad's ScholarshipPaul Carmeanhootgrowl@gmail.com
Rainbow Dad's ScholarshipBeau Grantokla1018@gmail.com
Rainbow Dad's ScholarshipDarrell LaMastusdwlamastus@hotmail.com
Rainbow Dad's ScholarshipScott Muchmorescott@muchmores.com
Rainbow Dad's ScholarshipJames "Charlie" Poolejames_poole2@hotmail.com
Rainbow Dad's ScholarshipMike Purseydeebo_99@yahoo.com
Rainbow Dad's ScholarshipSean Silveysean.silvey@yahoo.com
Ritual CompetitionJennie Davisabove_the_falls@msn.com
Scrapbooks / HistorianRobin Martinrmartin18320@gmail.com
Service TeamMarjie Halllilbitlcky@gmail.com
Summer FairSammi Andersonsammijoelwood@gmail.com
Travel Team CoordinatorRachel Turnerwaidtraveldirector@gmail.com
Youth ProtectionAshley McHanashleymchan@gmail.com
Youth ProtectionDeb Wheelerdeborahwheelerarnp@gmail.com