2018 GRAND DIRECTORS

Title Name Contact
Director of Grand Sessions Denise Kerr webebusy@msn.com
Director of Grand Sessions Scott Muchmore scott@muchmores.com
Director to the Grand Officers Brandi Jones brandijones2011@gmail.com
Asst Director to the Grand Officers Elisabeth Beck lisstuller@gmail.com
Director of Jurisdictional Reps Dorothy LaMastus dorothylamastus@gmail.com
Director of Pages Becky LaMastus blamastus@gmail.com
Director of Membership John Danner jbdanner@comcast.net
Director of Assembly Development Bob Wheeler bobwheeler53@msn.com
Director of Music Tina Demory bubblesin64@genext.net
Director of Alumni Helen Fugich-Thompson hthompson20@comcast.net
Director of Leadership Sara Wilson sara.haner@gmail.com
Director of Dream Camp Marjie Hall lilbitlcky@gmail.com
Director of Potts of Gold Myke Nelson michaelnelson1920@gmail.com

2018 GRAND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Title Name Contact
GEC Chairman Judith Scott judyscott@tfon.com
Supreme Deputy Betty Downing betty.downing@nwrainbow.org
GEC Treasurer Kris Arnold kris.arnold6302@gmail.com
Director of GO Brandi Jones brandijones2011@gmail.com
GEC Secretary/JML Mary Knutson knutson3209@yahoo.com
GEC Member Jeff Pratt jeff.pratt@pocketinet.com
Past Supreme Inspector Barbara Brown copsmom4ever@gmail.com
GWA - GEC Taylor Beal taylor.beal@nwrainbow.org
GWAA - GEC Jenna Rees jenna.rees@nwrainbow.org
Grand Charity - GEC Katrina Williams katrina.williams@nwrainbow.org
Grand Hope - GEC Kylah Gillen kylah.gillen@nwrainbow.org
Grand Faith - GEC Jordan Pratt jordan.pratt@nwrainbow.org
Grand Chaplain/Leadership - GEC Kara Holtz kara.holtz@nwrainbow.org
Grand Immortality/Membership - GEC Jessyka Windley jessyka.windley@nwrainbow.org

2018 TEAM LEADERS

Title Name Contact
Database Denise Kerr & Melissa Rowe webebusy@msn.com
Finance Jackie Jensen rjjensen@wavecable.com
Finance Karen Chapman rkmcchapman@wavecable.com
L.E.A.P. Danielle Brunson 4dbbrunson@gmail.com
Photography Steve & Robin Martin snrmartin83@gmail.com
Pledge Debbie Sanborn sborns79@gmail.com
Public Relations/Confidential Observer Mary Knutson knutson3209@yahoo.com
Ritual Competition Jennie Davis above_the_falls@msn.com
Scrapbooks/Historian Robin Martin rmartin18320@gmail.com
Travel Director Rachel Turner waidtraveldirector@gmail.com
Rainbow Dad's Scholarship Fund Bob Starowski rmstarowski@yahoo.com
Foundation Chairman Deana Ross deana@ross-wa.net