TitleNameContact
Alumni, DirectorHelen Fugich Thompsonhthompson20@comcast.net
Assembly DevelopmentBob Wheelerbobwheeler53@msn.com
Database, Grand SessionsDenise Kerrwebebusy@msn.com
DatabaseMelissa Rowewebebusy@msn.com
Dream Camp - DirectorMarjie Halllilbitlcky@gmail.com
Dream Camp, ReservationsShawna McGahanamasonicmom@gmail.com
Dream Camp - First Official Visit AdvisorJeanette Turnernetstar54@gmail.com
FinanceKaren Chapmanrkmcchapman@wavecable.com
FinanceJackie Jensenrjjensen@wavecable.com
Grand Officers, DirectorBrandi Jonesbrandijones2011@gmail.com
Grand Officers, Asst. DirectorLis Becklisstuller@gmail.com
InsuranceBarbara Browncopsmom4ever@gmail.com
Jurisdictional Representatives, DirectorDorothy LaMastusdorothylamastus@gmail.com
Jurisdictional Representatives, Asst. DirectorRobin Martinrmartin18320@gmail.com
L.E.A.P.Danielle Brunson4dbbrunson@gmail.com
Leadership Team – DirectorSara Wilsonsarawilson8@gmail.com
Leadership Team – Asst. DirectorRachel Hainesrkhaines@gmail.com
Membership, DirectorJohn Dannerjbdanner@comcast.net
Music, DirectorTina Demorybubblesin64@genext.net
Pages, DirectorJean Dankbergjean@dankberg.com
PhotographySteve Martinsnrmartin83@gmail.com
PledgeSheila Murraysmouse@seanet.com
Potts of Gold - DirectorMyke Nelsonmichaelnelson1920@gmail.com
Potts of Gold – ReservationsJeanette Turnerpottsofgoldreservations@gmail.com
Public Relations - DirectorMary Knutsonknutson3209@yahoo.com
Public Relations – Social MediaTaylor Bealtaylorkbeal@gmail.com
Leadership Team - MemberKira Jeromekirajerome@gmail.com
Public Relations – Website & Rainbow Connections Jessica Parnellmjparnell@charter.net
Rainbow Dad's Scholarship, Chair Acting/Treas.Bob Starowskirmstarowski@yahoo.com
Ritual CompetitionBecky LaMastusblamastus@gmail.com
RitualLisa Matson-Durbinmiss.lisa.matson@gmail.com
Scrapbooks / HistorianDeana Rossdeana@ross-wa.net
Service TeamMarjie Halllilbitlcky@gmail.com
SportsRebecca Bakerbaker1111@msn.com
Travel Team CoordinatorRachel Turnerwaidtraveldirector@gmail.com
Youth ProtectionBob Downingr.c.downing@gmail.com
Youth ProtectionDeb Wheelerdeborahwheelerarnp@gmail.com