Grand Pages

District Name Contact
Central Washington Makenna Helseth makenna.helseth@nwrainbow.org
Eastern Washington Chloe Hanson chloe.hanson@nwrainbow.org
Lake Washington Kelsey Reagan kelsey.reagan@nwrainbow.org
North Central WA Savannah Tweedy savannah.tweedy@nwrainbow.org
Olympic Peninsula Jasmine Cottam jasmine.cottam@nwrainbow.org
Pierce County Alanah Thronson alanah.thronson@nwrainbow.org
Snake River Hannah Harlin hannah.harlin@nwrainbow.org
Sno-King Lynnae Elders lannae.elders@nwrainbow.org
South King County Kayleigh Downing kayleigh.downing@nwrainbow.org
Southwest WA Kalei Bjornerud kalei.bjornerud@nwrainbow.org

Jurisdictional Representatives

Title Name Contact
Alabama Katrina Holtz katrina.holtz@nwrainbow.org
Alaska Elizabeth Pope elizabeth.pope@nwrainbow.org
Arizona Sandrina Smoldt sandrina.smoldt@nwrainbow.org
Arkansas Maddie Jenkins maddie.jenkins@nwrainbow.org
Aruba / Bolivia Mia Guisto mia.guisto@nwrainbow.org
Australia / NSW / Queensland Vivian Ruprecht vivian.ruprecht@nwrainbow.org
Brazil - Sao Paulo / Parana Madison Beal madison.beal@nwrainbow.org
Canada Isabelle Cottam isabelle.cottam@nwrainbow.org
Colorado Danni White danni.white@nwrainbow.org
Connecticut Ray Chatwin ray.chatwin@nwrainbow.org
Florida Elle Norton elle.norton@nwrainbow.org
Georgia Aarianna Wooten aarianna.wooten@nwrainbow.org
Hawaii / Philippines Chloe Hamada chloe.hamada@nwrainbow.org
Illinois / Wisconsin Savannah Knight savannah.knight@nwrainbow.org
Indiana Aurora Gilbert aurora.gilbert@nwrainbow.org
Iowa / Minnesota Sandra Hidaka sandra.hidaka@nwrainbow.org
Kansas Madison Sensiba madison.sensiba@nwrainbow.org
Kentucky Hannah Hoskins hannah.hoskins@nwrainbow.org
Maine Beth Bates beth.bates@nwrainbow.org
Maryland Brandi Vance brandi.vance@nwrainbow.org
Massachusetts Isabelle Finch isabelle.finch@nwrainbow.org
Michigan Aria Freiwaldt aria.freiwaldt@nwrainbow.org
Mississippi Izabelle Eyerly izabelle.eyerly@nwrainbow.org
Missouri Summer Naasz summer.naasz@nwrainbow.org
Montana Carly Gow carly.gow@nwrainbow.org
Nebraska Neika Wiltsey neika.wiltsey@nwrainbow.org
New Hampshire Megan Couture megan.couture@nwrainbow.org
New Jersey Kiera Pomponio kiera.pomponio@nwrainbow.org
New Mexico Annie Trent annie.trent@nwrainbow.org
New York Emily Almeida emily.almeida@nwrainbow.org
North Carolina Madysyn Williams madysyn.williams@nwrainbow.org
North Dakota Danielle Couture danielle.couture@nwrainbow.org
Ohio Elena McConaghy elena.mcconaghy@nwrainbow.org
Oklahoma Cassie Erickson cassie.erickson@nwrainbow.org
Pennsylvania Raelee Hopkins raelee.hopkins@nwrainbow.org
Rhode Island / Vermont Jocelyn Masen jocelyn.masen@nwrainbow.org
South Carolina Gwenn Peterson gwenn.peterson@nwrainbow.org
Tennessee Ices Coons ices.coons@nwrainbow.org
Texas Cadence Oliver cadence.oliver@nwrainbow.org
Virginia Anna Wheeler anna.wheeler@nwrainbow.org
West Virginia Ella Peterson ella.peterson@nwrainbow.org

Grand Cross of Color Team

Title Name Contact
Dean of Grand Cross Miranda Cays blue11sk@gmail.com
Sister of Victory Ky Morris
Sister of Vision Reagan Beal reaganebeal@gmail.com
Sister of Truth Kendra Roberts
Chaplain Kailey Reese kaileyreese2014@gmail.com
Marshal Katie Campbell kathaleen.campbell@hotmail.com
Keeper of the Door Rebecca Robinson
Attendant (Crown) Emily Anderson
Attendant (Cross) Paula Sumner
Preceptor Michelle Jerome michellejerome@comcast.net
Assistant Advisor Ashlynne Alsid ashlynne.alsid@yahoo.com